You are here

Adres Jan Hilgersweg 14
Postcode 5657 ES
Telefoonnr +31 (0)40 259 0 359
E-mail emerald@eeg.nl
Land Nederland

Agenten

Een overzicht van onze verkoop agenten in Europa:

Netherlands
Wil Janssen
+31 (0) 6 531 30 562
WJanssen@eeg.nl

France
Luc Fraboulet
+33 (6) 07 84 49 61
LFraboulet@eeg.nl

Italy
Aldo Rubini
+39 (0) 335 818 8 992
ARubini@eeg.nl

 

Denmark
Fernando ApS
+45 86 62 34 46
info@fernando-aps.dk

 

 

Great Britain and Ireland
Andy Bray
+44 (0)145 584 5 837
ABray@eeg.nl

Norway
Lars B Johansen
+47 9188 2885
lars@4home.no

Portugal
Rui Baptista
+351 919 313 671
himagbs@gmail.com

Finland
Inu Pelli
+358 505 413 252
IPelli@eeg.nl