You are here

Adres Jan Hilgersweg 14
Postcode 5657 ES
Telefoonnr +31 (0)40 259 0 359
E-mail emerald@eeg.nl
Land Nederland

Agenten

Een overzicht van onze verkoop agenten in Europa:

Netherlands
Wil Janssen
+31 (0) 6 531 30 562
WJanssen@eeg.nl

Belgium
Marianne Marien
+32 (0)475 47 56 15
MMarien@eeg.nl

Italy
Pietro Massagli
+39 (0) 393 332 2 542
PMassagli@eeg.nl

Aldo Rubini
+39 (0) 335 818 8 992
ARubini@eeg.nl

 

France
Luc Fraboulet
+33 (6) 07 84 49 61
LFraboulet@eeg.nl

Deutschland
Rosa Weber
+49 (0)171 7665624
rweber@eeg.nl

Great Britain and Ireland
Andy Bray
+44 (0)145 584 5 837
ABray@eeg.nl

Denmark
Fernando ApS
+45 86 62 34 46
info@fernando-aps.dk

Finland
Inu Pelli
+358 505 413 252
IPelli@eeg.nl

Norway
Lars B Johansen
+47 2251 6162
lars@4home.no